Me and 500 of my closest personal friends

by

I love ducks. Not only are they kinda cute in a bird-like way, but they’re also delicious! If there’s one thing that always grabs my attention, it’s when there are masses of them. Stumbled across this video this morning which completely cracked me up. If I saw this in person I would just die – particularly if i didn’t have a camera handy.

 

 

Tags:

One Response to “Me and 500 of my closest personal friends”

  1. ordinary malaysian Says:

    I love ducks too. But I like to see them in the pond with the rain falling. Maybe this reminds me of my childhood days, watching ducks playing in the rain near the house where we stayed. I used to imagine how nice it would be to play in the rain.

Leave a Reply

