It’s my fault!

by

Well I did mention how nice it was to come home from a Chinese Summer period(which lasted at least 6 months opposed to the regular 3) to enjoy Australia’s more regular temperature. I mentioned that we were having a cooler than usual Summer and well – it was nice.

Well that all changed this week! We have been absolutely sweltering under 40+ degree celcius temperatures. It is the biggest heat wave we have experienced in years, and well, it was possibly my fault! Karma can be a real bitch đŸ™‚

In other news, the Chinese tennis player Jie Zheng I had previously been speaking about dropped out of the 4th round of the Australian Open due to a wrist injury. As a result, Zheng(ranked 22) went down to Russia’s Svetlana Kuznetsova(ranked 8), 4 games to 1.

p1130791

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment